Here are our most recent reviews from our Reiki and Mindfulness clients, amounting to 43 five star reviews on Google.

Thank you to all our clients that have provided such positive feedback.

This page was last updated on 31st March 2022. To read the most up to date reviews go to our profile on Google by clicking here.

Reiki Reviews

5 Star Review on Google

I had an excellent consultation and reiki healing/chakra balancing session with Ameet. The environment was very peaceful and calm, I had the opportunity to go into detail about what I was looking for and why in the consultation. The reiki was really relaxing and powerful and I felt a shift in my energy. The feedback after the session was particularly helpful, and I had inspiration on what actions I could take to support myself through a challenging time of life. Thank you so much.

Sarah, March 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a fantastic Reiki Master and so positive and upbeat. I’ve had two sessions and both were very relaxing, and educational. My mind often becomes spaced out living in London and Reiki helps bring me back down to earth.

Anna, February 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I am so grateful to Ameet for introducing me to Reiki. The reason for my first trial session was to understand the philosophy and techniques. Then I could speak to my own very anxious dental patients about alternatives to pharmacological anxiety control . Although I already fully embraced the benefits of hypnotherapy and acupuncture, I must admit I was a bit sceptical about Reiki. I have known Ameet professionally and as a good friend since late 2020. Ameet’s excellent explanations and reassuring manner made the experience very acceptable. I felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders, and the benefits magnified over the following days. His premises are extremely high end, with a very comfortable waiting area, and friendly reception. His treatment room is very relaxing and great effort is taken to demonstrate COVID awareness. I will definitely return for further sessions if I can secure a booking. Thanks Ameet

Alex, February 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Really enjoy the sessions, Ameet is really great to work with!

Stephanie, February 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

The moment you step in the room, you know you will be well looked after. I didn’t know anything about Reiki, and Ameet explained everything and understood my needs …. I am on my 3rd session and I can say that it works. It worked after the 1st session. Ameet is with no doubt a master in his practice, passionate and very knowledgeable. Ameet will relieve you of any blocks you have. And you will just spend an hour of pure serenity, which we all need! Thank you, Ameet, for sharing your passion and helping us on our road to wellness.

LT, January 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have had a few reiki sessions with Ameet now, and I have felt better, lighter and more at peace and connected with myself after everyone. What I really appreciate about Ameet, is there are no gimmicks. Very honest, straightforward and a very lovely conscientious person. The setting is also very clean and peaceful. I see my reiki sessions as part of my self care routine now. Thank you Ameet!

Dina, January 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is wonderful and so attentive, such a calming energy, I’ve noticed myself being much less anxious since starting our sessions.

Kiran, December 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a wonderful person. He is a very calming presence, and I feel relaxed and welcome as soon as I step foot in the room. He pays attention to my needs and makes sure to ask me if I’m comfortable with some practices before performing them (light touch, use of essential oils, lying on the stomach…) Hence, every session is extremely pleasant and relaxing. He also listens to any issue I may raise and offers advice about meditation or visualisation to use in between sessions I can’t recommend his services enough ! Thank you Ameet!

Charlotte, December 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a very kind and gentle healer. He skillfully combines reiki and mindfulness and customizes the plan to provide healing you need at that moment. Everyone can benefit from integrating this type of healing into their life routine.

DZ, November 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

I recommend the Reiki Mindfulness sessions they are very helpful. Mr Ameet is very good and polite, and he is listening to your problems and give you many advices. First 2 sessions I could see any improvement but now I am at the 4th session and slowly I can see an improvement in my health. I will carry on with the sessions and hopefully will help me to feel better. After the session you are more relaxed and calm , hopefully will work for everyone that wants to try:).

Liliana, November 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

First time I’ve tried Reiki and the benefits in my energy and mood were immediate and have only improved over each session. I feel lighter, clearer, more energy and calmer. Can’t recommend this experience and Ameet enough. He is a wonderful person, passionate about healing, and clearly knows what he’s doing!

Jess, November 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

A keen practitioner who presents Reiki full of enthusiasm and flair. Explained the process and the meanings behind my energy/chakras and worked with me to get my body/me balanced. I felt much lighter after.

Pabs, November 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“This was such a beautiful experience. I was very nervous, especially to have reiki from a man. But Ameet was incredible. So respectful and professional in everything, his demeanour, attitude and energy. He really took the time to find out about me and my health before starting. The actual reiki was calming, positive and, well, orange. Don't know why but that's what I could see! I'm no expert. But I felt very light and floaty after and that feeling lasted for days. Overall, a very positive experience and a talented practitioner who made me feel safe and happy.”

Nept, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“My Reiki session with Ameet was simply amazing! I felt so much lighter and more at peace by the end of the session. I would highly recommend booking with him, you won't regret it! Thank you Ameet!”

Ayesha, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I had never had Reiki before and was given a gift voucher by a friend for a treatment with Ameet as I was going through a deeply traumatic period in my life … Ameet is a wonderful practitioner and guided me through the treatment with the utmost care. I really benefitted from my time with him and would highly recommend him to anyone considering having Reiki.”

Paul, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I’ve now had two Reiki session and am very much enjoying them. I feel energized and emotionally lighter after the sessions. Ameet is very calm and informative after the Reiki has finished. Very much looking forward to my next slot.”

Kerry, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“A truly relaxing experience!”

Rach, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Perfect to recharge and transform your energy!”

KM, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I experienced calm and relaxation after the sessions. I would recommend this at least a couple times if not more, felt much lighter and better for it. Thx u.”

GM, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Ameet is a professional who takes care in what he does. Attentive listening and genuine. I have had a few sessions and also following tje sessions have felt better, certainly positive. Now my family is also having Reiki. Amazing keep up the good work with your powers. Thanks Ameet”

Nicci, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I hadn’t tried Reiki before and was slightly sceptical about how it could actually help me. I’ve been feeling quite tired/low energy these past few months, so I thought I’d give it a go. The session itself was deeply, deeply relaxing and I felt great for the rest of that day. Since then, I’ve been sleeping much better than usual, and my energy levels have definitely gone up a notch. I’m booking myself in, for the next session! Thank you Ameet!”

NP, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“What a lovely experience. Had never tried Reiki before and didn’t know what to expect. Ameet was very thoughtful in his approach explaining the process and had a great session. Left feeling very relaxed and booked another session. Highly recommended”

AU, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“This was by far the best Reiki session I’ve ever had. Ameet is an amazing listener. I was at breakdown point and this was the only treatment that helped me move forwards. Ameet is very professional and incredibly gifted. He tunes in with my energy and recognise blockages that I’m not even aware. Thank you for your help Ameet, you really are a lovely person and so incredibly talented.”

Susi, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“A totally refreshing and cherishing experience. Ameet was supportive and very personable throughout the entire session. I would 100% recommend Reiki to anyone and everyone- especially with such an amazing person like Ameet. I cannot thank him enough!”

Maisy, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I recently went to see Ameet for reiki. I went into the session a little nervous, but he was terrific throughout, listening to my history, and why I was there. I have done a few different types of alternative treatments, and this was one of the only ones I really felt impacted me. I would highly recommend Ameet.”

PM, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Very relaxing and calming hour with Ameet - the benefits seem to extend over days. Would highly recommend. Going back for follow-up very soon.”

SC, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Ameet has such a warm and kind presence you feel instantly relaxed and in safe hands. In terms of his reiki skills he is next level- I have seen many reiki healers over the years but have felt such profound shifts in my sessions with Ameet. He is also extremely intuitive and ends the sessions so wonderfully with an overview of your energy and lovely advice. I could not recommend him enough!”

Emma, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Such a relaxing experience, if my time wasn't up, I would have happily stayed there . It was my first time and wasn't sure what I was getting into. I went in due to stress and no energy. Few days later, I realised my lower back pain and my ankle pain have gone. I hadn't discussed my injuries, so I am very pleasantly shocked. I will definitely book again as I'm very curious to see changes.”

Little Sato, August 2021

 

5 Star Google Review

"Ameet is lovely and I feel relaxed and refreshed after each session! Highly recommend"

Natalie, August 2021

 

5 Star Google Review

"A subtle and important treatment to support my healing after major surgery - Thank you!"

SC, August 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“Really thorough, professional and helping with my sleep. Definitely recommended. Have had 2 sessions so far, looking forward to my 3rd. Need to fully ground myself.”

Kunali, July 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“ … The experience was out of body. Total peace, relief and serenity. When the session ended I was so relaxed I couldn't move. Lol. Ameet carefully helped me back up. …”

Deepesh, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

My first time trying Reiki and it was one of the best treatments! I experienced the same kind of deep meditative state as after a Gong class. As a yoga teacher I focus a lot of attention to energy, and my energy was moving so beautifully both during and after. Doing its very best to align and get my body and mind back into balance. Words don't do justice to the experience, so my recommendation is to go and try it yourself! Ameet is not only an amazing Reiki Master but also an amazing human being. …”

Jeanette, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“ … From the first minute, I felt I was in a supportive and relaxing environment where I could talk openly. Ameet is a very warm and compassionate character who took the time at the beginning of the session to get to know me and seemed to ask the right questions in order for me (and Ameet) to get the most out of the session. I got into a deep state of relaxation, both physically and mentally, more so than what I expected to happen. Once the Reiki session came to an end, I felt a huge amount of growth, as if my body was now accommodating a bigger space. I left the session feeling energized, relaxed and it boosted my mood and self confidence. I was totally surprised, and taken a back by how I felt after the session which only highlights the powerful level of Ameet's ability to practice Reiki. A hugely rewarding hour!”

Ben, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“I WAS A SKEPTIC, NOW I BELIEVE!
I had been feeling overwhelmed and stressed for weeks before coming along to try what I thought was another thing that wouldn't help. Ameet the practitioner was very welcoming, unassuming and gentle, we spoke briefly before we started treatment, the centre was cool, clean and relaxed really helped me feel comfortable.  I couldn't tell you how much time passed as by the time the session was over I was deeply relaxed, I may have been asleep, the physical sensations were inexplicable but very welcomed.  A week later and I can still feel the benefits of the session, I don’t know what Ameet did, but it was a wonderful experience.

I have bought friends gift vouchers as this little Gem in Marylebone mustn’t stay hidden”

Mo, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“I have visited Ameet’s reiki practice twice now and will definitely be returning. He was extremely warm and welcoming. …The sessions have been a seamless combination of mindfulness and reiki. I felt the power of the healing throughout the session and Ameet really helped me to relax and de-stress. My sleep after the sessions has been fantastic. I am already looking forward to returning to what feels like an oasis of tranquillity and an antidote to the chaos and uncertainty of modern life.”

Edward, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“I've had a few sessions with reiki mindfulness and highly recommended it! Ameet is very welcoming, calming and professional. He immediately put me at ease, answering any questions. He explained the process and guided me through each step. I wasn't sure before if this would be for me but in just a few sessions I have noticed positive changes in my energy levels and problem areas. I'll be continuing the sessions as part of my on-going self care plan!! Grateful!!

Hetal, June 2021

 

 

Mindfulness Reviews

5 Star Review on Google

“My first and second classes were incredible! His mindfulness sessions are very helpful and practical in daily life. Ameet is an exceptional teacher!”

Peter, September 2021

 

5 star Google Review

“Very knowledgeable practitioner. Adapts sessions to your needs and lifestyle. Definitely recommend!”

Simon, July 2021

 

5 star Google Review

“Excellent practitioner, highly recommend! Has helped me understand how I can use mindfulness in my day to day. Great practical tips. Thank you!”

Sona, July 2021

 

5 star Google Review

“Thank you so much … Ameet created a very happy and safe place and left feeling very reassured and relaxed. Ameet was very through with a pre appointment call and a check up on how I was after.”

Jay, July 2021

 

To find out more about our Reiki and Mindfulness Sessions click here.