Here are the reviews from our clients for Reiki Sessions, Reiki Courses and Mindfulness Coaching amounting to over 130 five star reviews on Google.

Thank you to all our clients that have provided such positive feedback.

This page was last updated on 31st March 2024. To read the most up to date reviews go to our profile on Google by clicking here.

Reiki Reviews

5 Star Review on Google

I feel grateful and blessed to have found Ameet. Reiki with Ameet leaves me feeling deeply relaxed, grounded and full of positive energy. Ameet is an incredibly gifted Reiki practitioner and healer.

Serena, March 2024 

 

5 Star Review on Google

Really calming, Ameet is great at what he does. Brilliant way to slow down the mind and work on your chakras, highly recommend

Justin, March 2024

 

5 Star Review on Google

It’s always a pleasure to have Reiki with Ameet. He’s very thoughtful and explains everything thoroughly. I always leave our sessions feeling relaxed and re-balanced. Would recommend to everyone!

Maria, March 2024

5 Star Review on Google

 

Ameet is wonderful. I am so glad that I have started having Reiki healing regularly. I would highly recommend Ameet, I have become super grounded through my sessions and feel my energy lift significantly after each session.

Rachel, March, 2024

5 Star Review on Google

 

Had 3 sessions with Ameet so far and consistently getting better and better. Feel a lot more open and clear. He provides a calm, safe space and detailed feedback on the Reiki session. Would highly recommend.

Algy, March 2024

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is an amazing teacher, very patient and encouraging and informative. I'm very grateful to have done my level 1 training with him!

Imogen, February 2024

5 Star Review on Google

 

I have had around 6 sessions with Ameet. Always looking forward to Monday, since I have been going to Him, my sleep has improved massively and just my general wellbeing. Thank you Ameet!

Justina, February 2024

 

5 Star Review on Google

I was a very skeptical person for a very long time for energy healing. I decided to give it a try because I was feeling negative, angry & utterly run down most of the days. After the first session I kept booking more sessions as I have seen the difference in me. He is so calm, kind and the place is perfect for the session. The difference he made has been stunning. I felt better than I had in ages. I can't recommend him strongly enough. Quite simply, Ameet is amazing at what he does.

Filiz, January 2024

 

5 Star Review on Google

I was new to Reiki so spent a while searching for a practitioner that I thought would be a good fit. From the moment I met Ameet I felt relaxed and at ease and left the reiki session feeling happier and having received a little of what I was searching for. Looking forward to more sessions!

Stefan, December 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have seen improvements in my mental wellbeing after a few sessions. Also Ameet is a wonderful person, he replies promptly to messages and is a very understanding person.

Carrie, December 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is amazing! The Reiki with him is so relaxing, I feel really good after our session. Im always looking forward to it ! I can’t recommend it enough!

Nadège, December 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I feel very fortunate to have come across Ameet. He has been wonderful to work with and clearly enjoys his work. He has been instrumental in keeping me in a well balanced place in a hectic environment that can can become all too overwhelming if you do not take care of yourself. Thanks to Ameet, I have been coping very well with the stresses that life in general can bring. Looking forward to my next session!!

Richard, December 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet was recommended to me and I’m very glad he was great. I have been seeing him for 4 months, and find the sessions to be very soothing but they also provide food for thought… I’m finding the reiki journey quite intriguing. …

Ellie, December 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I attend reiki sessions with Ameet Chandarana. They help me through the flow of healing energy reducing stress and some elements of grief some time after my father died. Ameet brings a positive and compassionate attitude to each session, creating a safe space.

Lucy, December 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is very professional always punctual, attentive and a good listener. He is very talented with his hands I always feel great and relaxed after a session and I always look forward going back for more. I highly recommend to try a Reiki session with Ameet! Top guy! Thank you Ameet

Vanessa, December 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is very good at making you feel at ease and provides a relaxed, stress-free environment where you can leave your troubles at the door.

Sam W, November 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet taught Reiki Level 1 course with this weekend. I decided to do this after receiving Reiki treatment from Ameet for the last few months . Which may I add he is amazing and definitely has healing hands. The course flew by as I enjoyed it very much . There was a good balance between teaching and practice. I would highly recommend for anyone interested in the art of Reiki

Kirenjeet, November 203

 

5 Star Review on Google

My reiki experience with Ameet always leave me feeling balanced and content. He really does care about each individual client and takes time to make you feel heard and understood. Thank you Ameet for allowing these sessions to be a safe calming space.

Martina, November 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet takes the time to understand your journey and what you would like to get out of each session. He uses an effective questionnaire at the start of the first session to form an idea about your background and current state. There is always a detailed briefing at the end of each session that helps you understand where your energy levels are at, what could be the driver and how one can work on the low vibrating centres. I would certainly recommend Ameet as an experienced reiki master.

Chris, November 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet was very welcoming, attentive and empathetic - explained the procedure very clearly beforehand- the procedure itself was very calming - I came out feeling cleansed and revived - the ambiance of the room was lovely and the space smelled amazing reception staff at the centre were also exceptionally friendly and competent- a wonderful experience all round, and one I would thoroughly recommend.

Sam C, November 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I've had regular sessions with Ameet over the past year. Ameet takes time to listen so that he can provide Reiki to help with my personal needs. Ameet has helped me a lot by encouraging me to make shifts that have lead to positive outcomes. I leave Ameet's Reiki sessions feeling relaxed, grounded and calm. I would highly recommend Reiki with Ameet!

Katie, October 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

The reiki with Ameet help me to relax. It is a good way to disconnect from work and just focus on my peace and quiet. We spend a lot of time in front of our screen and don't look after ourselves. We need to be mindful and look after ourselves to be more productive. The reiki sessions are very good.

Clowdi, October 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I encourage and recommend Ameet's Reiki sessions. I have booked sessions for me and my mum. My mum had a painful hip arthritis, making her mobility restrain. I have booked a few healing sessions for her to relax. Ameet sensed how a few chakras were misaligned and, he harmonised them, for a better flow of energy in her body. My mum mentioned that when Ameet was over her hip area, the pain intensified, but she felt like it was going out of her system. After the second session, my mum's sleep improved, no need to stand up during the night. Her mood and mindset were much more positive afterward and, she got the strength to embrace a strict diet and include daily exercise for her healing process. I believe Ameet has helped her emotionally and physically. I have had Reiki sessions with other Masters but my session with Ameet was the best. His energy is strong but soft at the same time. After my session, I was relaxed, refreshed and rejuvenated. Thank you, Ameet.

Sandrine, October 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have found this the most relaxing and calming experience. I come away lifted. Ameet has the most wonderful energy.

Caroline, October 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I’ve had a few sessions of Reiki with Ameet now and he is a warm, personable practitioner who makes you feel so comfortable! Always feel so much better after a session. Highly recommend.

Saarah, October 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Really great experience. Very caring practitioner. I highly recommend. Really helping a lot through tough times.

Olga, October 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have been having sessions with Ameet for a few months now and having searched for a Reiki master for a while, finding him was a real blessing. From our first session I can definitely say I felt a shift. Combined with Speaking therapy and my own spiritual practices, I find my Reiki sessions have helped and continue to help me realign with my true self and find grounding in my day to day life. I highly recommend!

Shelley, October 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have wanted to try reiki for years and finally came around to it after having my baby. I wanted some change...I felt there was something stopping/ making it difficult for me to be present and have the confidence to be what I know I can be. I decided to do therapy in conjunction with reiki and it probably is the best investment in myself i have ever made. I have had 4 sessions now. I have seen a change in so many aspects of my life. Ameet is such a welcoming, open person who makes his participants feel at rest, comfortable and at ease. 100% would recommend this.

Mag, September 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I had my first reiki session with Ameet a few days ago. It was a very peaceful session, felt very calm and whole afterwards, things kinda fell into place. Ameet is very kind, holds a very safe place where you can relax, let go and trust. His voice is soft and very calming as he’s guiding you into the session. I’m looking forward for my next session with him. Thank you

Emese, September 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet has been transformative in my healing journey and process. In just a few sessions I feel a world of a difference in terms of my mental serenity, emotional well being and overall outlook on life. I came to him when I was really struggling emotionally so this has been a tremendous change in a short span of time. He has a very gentle and kind demeanour - I would highly recommend Ameet to anyone who is seeking healing and balance.

Ambika, September 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I was very sceptical before about Reiki but now I cannot recommend Ameet highly enough. I have had face to face energy healing done in the form of Reiki and to my surprise it is very powerful. Ameet talked me through everything before the session and put me at ease. During the healing I could feel the warmth and movement of the energy within my body, which left me very relaxed and positive. Ameet is a true healer. His intuition and healing skills are remarkable. His kindness and care shine through in every contact with him, which no doubt adds to the power of his healing. Lifestyle, medical support and mental health therapeutic practices were essential for my healing from trauma and illness. Energy healing is a crucial element of this healing, which I overlooked for too long. I’m so thankful to have found Ameet and I feel I’m getting back on track in life with being positive, focusing on myself and letting go of things which I have no control over. Thank you Ameet for your calmness, healing power and positivity.

Deepa, August 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Having had several reiki sessions with Ameet I found him to be a very calm and humble person who is very understanding and knowledgeable. These sessions were extremely positive and I would highly recommend Reiki with Ameet.

Carmel, July 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I was new to reiki and Ameet has really helped me develop into it and have an open mind to learn new things. He’s very kind and understanding.

Ailsa, July 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

After having only one session with Ameet I found the reiki to be very calming and relaxing. Will be back for more sessions. Thank you

Namrata, June 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have been having sleeping and stress issues for like a year and since I started having reiki sessions with Ameet I have been sleeping much better and less stress. I cannot thank enough for helping me. I would totally recommend Ameet if you have sleeping issues. Thanks Ameet

Jorge, June 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Absolutely the real deal.

Carli, June 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have had 3 reiki sessions already and was a bit sceptical in the beginning if it would work and I was pleasantly surprised. Ameet has such a lovely energy around him and really knows what he’s doing. I just recently had my third session and it was incredible how much energy I felt and I generally could take all that healing reiki in that he was doing. It is always such a relaxing experience with Reiki Mindfulness and I would even say it is better than a massage. I definitely feel the benefits more and more with every session and can say that I am seeing a lot of positive change. Thank you!!! 10/10 recommend

Zoe, June 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Always a great and powerful experience with Ameet. He has a great way of making me feel comfortable and allows to be open. Best stress relief session! Thankful for this amazing energy

Kristina, June 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have had 2 Reiki sessions now with Ameet and I would highly recommend. He is knowledgeable and very professional. The reiki is delivered in a calm environment and you completely feel at ease. Ameet cares about his clients and he is very empathetic and understanding. I will be going back for more sessions in the future as they helped me so much.

Amy, June 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a great Reiki master. I have had several sessions with him and would definitely recommend him!!

Emma, June 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I had a very beautiful Reiki session with Ameet. He has such a lovely manner that I felt instantly relaxed in his presence, and the session itself was one word - blissful! I can't wait for the next one. Thank you, Ameet!

Katie, June 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have just completed Reiki Level 1 with Ameet. It was a wonderful course, very interesting with lots of incredible info along with the ‘practical’ side of learning how you give Reiki to yourself and others. Ameet takes you through everything with clear instruction at a gentle pace. I thoroughly enjoyed learning with him and recommend anyone to try if you have any curiosity or ‘pull’ towards learning about Reiki.

Liz, May 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have had a very positive experience at Reiki Mindfulness. Ameet, the reiki therapist, has been very helpful in bringing back positive thoughts and calmness into my mind. Reiki has been recommended to me after I have had a difficult time in my personal life and found it hard to bring back joy into my life. After a few sessions I already felt better and I had energy and clarity to organize my thoughts and make a few important decisions. That in turn made me feel even better and happier. Thank you, Ameet, in helping me to start a new chapter in my life.

Tatiana, May 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I had never tried Reiki before starting with Ameet but have found the sessions relaxing and really helped to reduce my stress levels. Thank you Ameet!

Jon, May 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a wonderful Reiki practitioner. Kind, gentle and soothing. He’s patient and has great energy (as you would expect!). I also found it really helpful with easing my back pain.

Layla, May 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

The experience of reiki with Ameet has been wonderful, relaxing and has improved my wellbeing. Ameet creates a safe atmosphere and is a skilled practitioner of reiki. I would definitely recommend.

Irina, April 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Great Reiki session and Level 1 training with Ameet!

Marc, April 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I went in with an open mind as I’ve never had a reiki session so didn’t know what to expect. Ameet was very professional with a very calm and caring nature. He talked me through what would happen in the session. He put me at ease and I’m not sure where the hour went….it flew by. I came out feeling ‘lighter’, less anxious and relaxed but more importantly booked my second session straight away.. A very powerful session for me with clear explanations of each chakras and which ones needed more healing than others. The studio was also very clean and calm with a lovely energy about it. I highly recommend Ameet and his practice.

Dhrupti, April 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is phenomenal. Would thoroughly recommend. Takes a lot of care with his patients and is always calm and relaxed.

Cordelia, April 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a compassionate practitioner, and the sessions are very soothing. Feeling more centred after just three sessions.

Wayne, March 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet has a very gentle and caring approach to his practice. I have only had two sessions, yet it has been very beneficial for my physical & mental well-being as he heals the chakra points and informs you on which need clearing. I am excited to continue working with him on my journey.

Hi no, March 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a diamond, I cannot recommend him highly enough.
I found my way to him with a long desired intention of releasing trauma, albeit not really knowing what that meant, nor what I was even really asking for.
My first session with him completely hit target.
After years of refusing to be vulnerable and suppressing all my emotions, they all bubbled to the surface, under his hands, and I felt safe enough to cry. The session was freeing and cathartic and a moment I’ll remember for the rest of my life.

Danica, March 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

The atmosphere was peaceful and kind, and over the course of the treatment I felt the tension i arrived with lifting. This was my first visit to see Ameet and I am sure to come again.

Amanda, March 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

My first ever reiki treatment and what a joy it was. Ameet explained everything really clearly and the treatment was so relaxing and calming. Would highly recommend and can't wait to have another session.

Judith, March 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is very professional reiki therapist. When you enter his room you can feel positive vibes. He explained very well what to expect during and after session. My life changed after few sessions, definitely his magic reiki hands do job well. Highly recommended. And price per session is still affordable.

Patricia, March 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I had been feeling overwhelmed for a while and decided to see Ameet for a Reiki session. It’s truly a beautiful and tranquil setting around you and the session is delivered by someone who can make you feel at ease and peace as soon as you enter the room. Ameet is welcoming and prioritises your comfort and wellbeing throughout treatments. After each session he provides an overview of your chakras and takes the time to listen and advice. He always goes that extra mile and will always text you after a session to check on your wellbeing. I always leave a session feeling refreshed and much calmer. I would highly recommend Reiki with Ameet.
Alongside these sessions I decided to complete Reiki Level 1. The one-to-one session was a good balance of theory and practice. Ameet’s delivery of information makes it interesting and engaging, with so much experience and knowledge to feed from, he was a pleasure to learn from.

Anuradha, February 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

I’ve had two wonderful sessions with Ameet and cannot recommend highly enough! I also believe this is a great starting point for anyone who has wanted to try reiki/is curious as Ameet is so kind and provides great explanations about the whole process!

Melissa, February 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Having never had reiki before, I've been going to Ameet for a few months now, during quite a difficult and transitional stage of life. Ameet has a great energy and is open and communicative about what to expect from the first session and throughout. He gives a great summary of what he has picked up on after each session, which I find helpful in tracking my progress through a turbulent time and checking in with myself. I've certainly noticed a shift in energy and have become more attuned to what I notice during the sessions.

Jacinta, February 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a natural-born healer. His hands are filled with a healing vibration. A session with him is a powerful experience of stress-relief.

Anmol, January 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Very relaxing treatment. Highly recommended.

An, January, 2023

 

5 Star Review on Google

Reiki with Ameet is a new positive discovery. Whilst as a yoga practitioner I knew about reiki and chakra augments, I only tried it recently following on a recommendation.
During the first session Ameet calmly explained what is going to happen and ensured I’m comfortable with the procedure. I left the session uplifted and calm.
Now, after 5 sessions I can see how reiki positively complimented my personal practice and mindfulness.
I highly recommend Ameet and his practice, if you haven’t tried reiki before, then this is the place to give it a go !

Anna, December 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

So far, I have really enjoyed reiki with Ameet. I feel so more at peace and at ease. He is very professional and gives you great feedback after each session. I highly recommend.

Natalie, December 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Training with Ameet was a real pleasure- the training was an excellent balance of theoretical understanding and practical exercises. I am now attuned to be able to practice at level one!

Sonum, December 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Reiki session with Ameet the best thing I did this year to myself. Ameet is great. I was feeling blocked for so many years not confident. After the first sessions I started to feel a difference, I am more confident now less anxious just an improved general feeling. And the most important I am doing I am moving forward and doing the things I am supposed to do. I am recommending Reiki with Ameet to all my friend

Halima, December 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have only had two reiki sessions with Ameet so far but have already felt a significant positive impact on my path to healing, the experience has been deeply moving and Ameet’s take on universal love is something I very much resonate with, his kind gentle approach is also something that has greatly helped me on my journey, many thanks

Emma, November 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet at Reiki Mindfulness is amazing. I’ve always been sceptical around things such as Reiki, but Ameet was excellent at explaining it all to me and I can honestly say I’ve not looked back since my first session 4 weeks ago. It’s now a weekly must for me!! Would totally recommend!

Jamie, November 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Didn’t realise how powerful reiki can be until I started my sessions with Ameet. I feel calm, relaxed and balanced after every session. Excellent way to switch off and connect with yourself.
Ave, November 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I couldn’t recommend Reiki Mindfulness more highly. Ameet has a wonderful
energy and I always leave our sessions feeling much more balanced and grounded. He really takes the time to listen to you and understand your motivations for seeking reiki and any blockages in your life that you want to address.

Chris, November 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have had two sessions with Ameet and wow! I have received lots of clarity and relaxation. It's also stimulated my mind in a positive way and has helped me realise things that I am now working on.

Peter, November 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Having never experienced Reiki before (and with no preconceived ideas, expectations or even understanding of the practice) after 3 sessions with Ameet I can safely say I am a Reiki convert.
On my first session Ameet really took the time to explain exactly what to expect, the benefits and any other necessary information related to the session, so as a newcomer I felt immediately at ease, reassured and comfortable in the environment that he creates. After each visit there is a rundown of any changes, concerns and patterns that he is starting to see and it is fascinating to see how accurate his take away is post-session.
Professional, calming and knowledgeable are only a few words I can use to describe Ameet and the sessions overall and I can't wait to see what else I will experience in future sessions!

Abigail, November 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I had a few sessions with Ameet, I could not be more satisfied. Ameet is highly professional, the experience from start to finish is first class, but more importantly his approach to reiki and the way he delivers it is a pure delight. The atmosphere is divinely peaceful and Ameet wonderful personality and genuine care for is clients make the moment very special, you feel at ease and his peace and joyful self transcend into all the room, you know you are in good hands as soon as he greets you. I definitely received what I was looking for during this sessions and the extra times taken to ensure my well being, rather is small talk, feedback, sharing of thoughts or experiences make it even more special. It is definitely my go to when I need reiki, I highly recommend his services.

Irene, October 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is great and I really enjoy the sessions.

David, October 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Adding Reiki to an ongoing meditation practice has been an extremely valuable experience. The sessions offer a truly grounding moment focused on self-care. Ameet has been an excellent guide throughout, sharing his own expertise and insights into mindfulness, meditation, and the movement of energy. Very much appreciated !

Brendon, October 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a wonderful Reiki practitioner. He is approachable, takes time to listen and puts you at ease immediately. I have had 3 sessions of Reiki and have booked several more. The sessions are relaxing and informative - Ameet gives you valuable feedback at the end of each session and he takes the time to follow up to check in a couple of days after each session. I absolutely love my Reiki sessions and would happily recommend Ameet.

Akshata, October 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is the best at what he does, he is very insightful and helps you with every query you have! I recommend him 100%! I go see him every time I have a free hour!

Alba, October 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet’s work is powerfully transformative and showcases his gift as a Reiki practitioner. I feel so lucky to have found him and have been fortunate enough to observe positive changes both in my spiritual practice and day to day life since I have started receiving reiki sessions from him. His demeanour is incredibly healing in itself and he is a joy to share space with. I would highly recommend booking a session! 🙂

Margot, October 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a wonderful Reiki practitioner, who is attentive, patient and kind. The sessions feel very bespoke and really allow me to gently focus into myself. I always come out feeling a sense of peace and lightness which is a tribute to Ameet's talents. - Highly recommend!

Madeleine, October 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I've had a few sessions with Jeanette and Ameet and both have been very powerful and of great benefit to my wellbeing. Jeanette and Ameet made me feel comfortable, provided an exceptional service and, importantly also made sure the aftercare was available. This made all the difference as the benefits and energies you feel straight after reiki; change significantly/subtlety post session. I'd never had sound therapy and Reiki at the same time before but would highly recommend combining the two to get the best out of your session.

CN, October 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is such a wonderful person - He made me feel very comfortable and it was easy for me to let go and relax during my reiki session with him. I felt the reiki energy very strongly and can only recommend this to everyone for the bottom of my heart 🙂

Maja, October 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

The calming energy which I experience during my sessions with Ameet, has made me a regular client. Each session has been informative and comprehensive. I’m looking forward to continuing the journey and grounding myself.

MM, September 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is very thorough in his approach and always follows up on our sessions. I always feel lighter after reiki with him. He’s very open and personable. Highly recommend!

Kerrie, September 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I thought it wouldn't feel like anything, but I was surprised at how much energy and heat I felt. It was as relaxing as getting a massage.

Natalia, September 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet has a very kind and empathetic manner and his sessions are really helping me feel more grounded!

Anchal, September 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I would recommend Reiki mindfulness, Ameet is very professional and puts you at ease. I always look forward to my reiki session.

Fed F, September 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

A truly wonderful experience. Ameet & Jeanette are both so lovely and the reiki & gong session has left me feeling calm, relaxed & grateful. I can highly recommend. I cannot wait for the next one! Thank you

NV, August 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Words are not enough to describe the depth of serenity and clarity from this session, you’ve got to experience it yourself!! Very grateful to Ameet, looking forward to another tune up soon. Thank you

Devy, August 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

When I first went to my Reiki session I had no idea what to expect. I’m now on my 7th session! That alone is proof that Ameet is absolutely amazing! From start to finish you will come out feeling like a new person. He truly is a master in his field of work. He is very passionate & committed to his work. Ameet takes his time to listen & focus on your specific requirements, it doesn’t just end there. Ameet will always text you after a session to check on your well being. He always goes that extra mile & makes you feel special. You definitely feel like you’re his only client!
The setting is calm & relaxed from the offset.
Ameet has helped me so much with Reiki healing & clearing my Chakras .I definitely feel much stronger & clearer towards life.
I would most definitely 100% recommend Ameet to anyone who wants to try Reiki!!

Zulekha, August 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have had two sessions of Reiki with Ameet so far, never before experiencing Reiki.
Ameet is very warm and welcoming and the space is tranquil and calming with wonderful scents of essential oils. At the beginning of the first session, I was able to discuss what I was hoping to achieve and my intention. Both sessions were extremely relaxing and powerful and left with me feeling light and calm. Time was given at the end to give an overview, and he checked in with me a day to two after the sessions.
Since having these sessions, I have been feeling lighter in myself, more positive, confident and focused with greater clarity about my next steps and direction.
I would highly recommend Reiki with Ameet and I hope to return for further sessions.

LD, July 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I've had three sessions of reiki with ameet, and experienced settle shifts in energy, feeling more motivated and confident to make positive changes. Ameet is understanding and gets to the root of the issue , I really enjoyed my sessions and hoping to continue, I really recommend ameet.

Parkash, July 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is an incredibly gifted healer who has helped my family in a great time of need when there weren’t many options… I 100% recommend him to anyone looking to stay in balance & fix issues where the allopathic system has failed.

Nikhil, July 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Truly 5 Star Reiki and Mindfulness session. Ameet is very kind, compassionate, understanding and has great positive energy. Highly recommended to de-stress, unwind and introduce positive life changes. Thank you Ameet for all that you do.

Ania, June 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I've been having Reiki with Ameet for some time. Recently I had caught COVID-19 and even though I am fully vaccinated, I experienced adverse effects from which I am still recovering. I was finding it difficult to breath particularly at night with continuous and relentless coughing which would last for hours; high levels of fatigue and foggy head. I have had two reiki sessions post covid so far and am so grateful for the differences it has made. After the first session notably, my foggy head was much clearer, I was able to experience clarity in my thoughts and make decisions. That night I slept through with mild interruption for the first time in a month. I had another session a week after, my mind was clearer, my mood and energy was lifted immediately. I continue to have Reiki sessions as part of my recovery. Thank you Ameet for the sessions, your patience, advice and support. I highly recommend Reiki with Ameet.

Hets, June 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I had my first Reiki session with Ameet last week. Soon after the session, I felt physically more relaxed. All tension had left my body. I also felt energised and uplifted. I had suffered from chronic stress and fatigue before the session and was very surprised and pleased to experience such a quick relief. Throughout the week following the session, I could still notice a significant improvement in the way I manage my energy, emotions and the way I express myself. Looking forward to my next session. Thank you very much, Ameet!

Ay, May 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I really enjoy my reiki sessions with Ameet. He is very attentive and has a great positive aura. After each session I feel as if I have been wrapped in calmness and tranquillity. I definitely feel a positive change after each session and I recommend Ameet’s reiki sessions if you are considering this.

Ekaterina, May 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet very kindly offered a complimentary treatment to my NHS Trust to support employee health & well-being. Ameet offers a very professional treatment which I found most relaxing. He takes extra care to follow up on the following day. I would highly recommend this service.

Paula, April 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I had an excellent consultation and reiki healing/chakra balancing session with Ameet. The environment was very peaceful and calm, I had the opportunity to go into detail about what I was looking for and why in the consultation. The reiki was really relaxing and powerful and I felt a shift in my energy. The feedback after the session was particularly helpful, and I had inspiration on what actions I could take to support myself through a challenging time of life. Thank you so much.

Sarah, March 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a fantastic Reiki Master and so positive and upbeat. I’ve had two sessions and both were very relaxing, and educational. My mind often becomes spaced out living in London and Reiki helps bring me back down to earth.

Anna, February 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I am so grateful to Ameet for introducing me to Reiki. The reason for my first trial session was to understand the philosophy and techniques. Then I could speak to my own very anxious dental patients about alternatives to pharmacological anxiety control . Although I already fully embraced the benefits of hypnotherapy and acupuncture, I must admit I was a bit sceptical about Reiki. I have known Ameet professionally and as a good friend since late 2020. Ameet’s excellent explanations and reassuring manner made the experience very acceptable. I felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders, and the benefits magnified over the following days. His premises are extremely high end, with a very comfortable waiting area, and friendly reception. His treatment room is very relaxing and great effort is taken to demonstrate COVID awareness. I will definitely return for further sessions if I can secure a booking. Thanks Ameet

Alex, February 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Really enjoy the sessions, Ameet is really great to work with!

Stephanie, February 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

The moment you step in the room, you know you will be well looked after. I didn’t know anything about Reiki, and Ameet explained everything and understood my needs …. I am on my 3rd session and I can say that it works. It worked after the 1st session. Ameet is with no doubt a master in his practice, passionate and very knowledgeable. Ameet will relieve you of any blocks you have. And you will just spend an hour of pure serenity, which we all need! Thank you, Ameet, for sharing your passion and helping us on our road to wellness.

LT, January 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

I have had a few reiki sessions with Ameet now, and I have felt better, lighter and more at peace and connected with myself after everyone. What I really appreciate about Ameet, is there are no gimmicks. Very honest, straightforward and a very lovely conscientious person. The setting is also very clean and peaceful. I see my reiki sessions as part of my self care routine now. Thank you Ameet!

Dina, January 2022

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is wonderful and so attentive, such a calming energy, I’ve noticed myself being much less anxious since starting our sessions.

Kiran, December 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a wonderful person. He is a very calming presence, and I feel relaxed and welcome as soon as I step foot in the room. He pays attention to my needs and makes sure to ask me if I’m comfortable with some practices before performing them (light touch, use of essential oils, lying on the stomach…) Hence, every session is extremely pleasant and relaxing. He also listens to any issue I may raise and offers advice about meditation or visualisation to use in between sessions I can’t recommend his services enough ! Thank you Ameet!

Charlotte, December 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

Ameet is a very kind and gentle healer. He skillfully combines reiki and mindfulness and customizes the plan to provide healing you need at that moment. Everyone can benefit from integrating this type of healing into their life routine.

DZ, November 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

I recommend the Reiki Mindfulness sessions they are very helpful. Mr Ameet is very good and polite, and he is listening to your problems and give you many advices. First 2 sessions I could see any improvement but now I am at the 4th session and slowly I can see an improvement in my health. I will carry on with the sessions and hopefully will help me to feel better. After the session you are more relaxed and calm , hopefully will work for everyone that wants to try:).

Liliana, November 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

First time I’ve tried Reiki and the benefits in my energy and mood were immediate and have only improved over each session. I feel lighter, clearer, more energy and calmer. Can’t recommend this experience and Ameet enough. He is a wonderful person, passionate about healing, and clearly knows what he’s doing!

Jess, November 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

A keen practitioner who presents Reiki full of enthusiasm and flair. Explained the process and the meanings behind my energy/chakras and worked with me to get my body/me balanced. I felt much lighter after.

Pabs, November 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“This was such a beautiful experience. I was very nervous, especially to have reiki from a man. But Ameet was incredible. So respectful and professional in everything, his demeanour, attitude and energy. He really took the time to find out about me and my health before starting. The actual reiki was calming, positive and, well, orange. Don't know why but that's what I could see! I'm no expert. But I felt very light and floaty after and that feeling lasted for days. Overall, a very positive experience and a talented practitioner who made me feel safe and happy.”

Nept, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“My Reiki session with Ameet was simply amazing! I felt so much lighter and more at peace by the end of the session. I would highly recommend booking with him, you won't regret it! Thank you Ameet!”

Ayesha, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I had never had Reiki before and was given a gift voucher by a friend for a treatment with Ameet as I was going through a deeply traumatic period in my life … Ameet is a wonderful practitioner and guided me through the treatment with the utmost care. I really benefitted from my time with him and would highly recommend him to anyone considering having Reiki.”

Paul, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I’ve now had two Reiki session and am very much enjoying them. I feel energized and emotionally lighter after the sessions. Ameet is very calm and informative after the Reiki has finished. Very much looking forward to my next slot.”

Kerry, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“A truly relaxing experience!”

Rach, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Perfect to recharge and transform your energy!”

KM, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I experienced calm and relaxation after the sessions. I would recommend this at least a couple times if not more, felt much lighter and better for it. Thx u.”

GM, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Ameet is a professional who takes care in what he does. Attentive listening and genuine. I have had a few sessions and also following tje sessions have felt better, certainly positive. Now my family is also having Reiki. Amazing keep up the good work with your powers. Thanks Ameet”

Nicci, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I hadn’t tried Reiki before and was slightly sceptical about how it could actually help me. I’ve been feeling quite tired/low energy these past few months, so I thought I’d give it a go. The session itself was deeply, deeply relaxing and I felt great for the rest of that day. Since then, I’ve been sleeping much better than usual, and my energy levels have definitely gone up a notch. I’m booking myself in, for the next session! Thank you Ameet!”

NP, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“What a lovely experience. Had never tried Reiki before and didn’t know what to expect. Ameet was very thoughtful in his approach explaining the process and had a great session. Left feeling very relaxed and booked another session. Highly recommended”

AU, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“This was by far the best Reiki session I’ve ever had. Ameet is an amazing listener. I was at breakdown point and this was the only treatment that helped me move forwards. Ameet is very professional and incredibly gifted. He tunes in with my energy and recognise blockages that I’m not even aware. Thank you for your help Ameet, you really are a lovely person and so incredibly talented.”

Susi, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“A totally refreshing and cherishing experience. Ameet was supportive and very personable throughout the entire session. I would 100% recommend Reiki to anyone and everyone- especially with such an amazing person like Ameet. I cannot thank him enough!”

Maisy, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I recently went to see Ameet for reiki. I went into the session a little nervous, but he was terrific throughout, listening to my history, and why I was there. I have done a few different types of alternative treatments, and this was one of the only ones I really felt impacted me. I would highly recommend Ameet.”

PM, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Very relaxing and calming hour with Ameet - the benefits seem to extend over days. Would highly recommend. Going back for follow-up very soon.”

SC, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Ameet has such a warm and kind presence you feel instantly relaxed and in safe hands. In terms of his reiki skills he is next level- I have seen many reiki healers over the years but have felt such profound shifts in my sessions with Ameet. He is also extremely intuitive and ends the sessions so wonderfully with an overview of your energy and lovely advice. I could not recommend him enough!”

Emma, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Such a relaxing experience, if my time wasn't up, I would have happily stayed there . It was my first time and wasn't sure what I was getting into. I went in due to stress and no energy. Few days later, I realised my lower back pain and my ankle pain have gone. I hadn't discussed my injuries, so I am very pleasantly shocked. I will definitely book again as I'm very curious to see changes.”

Little Sato, August 2021

 

5 Star Google Review

"Ameet is lovely and I feel relaxed and refreshed after each session! Highly recommend"

Natalie, August 2021

 

5 Star Google Review

"A subtle and important treatment to support my healing after major surgery - Thank you!"

SC, August 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“Really thorough, professional and helping with my sleep. Definitely recommended. Have had 2 sessions so far, looking forward to my 3rd. Need to fully ground myself.”

Kunali, July 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“ … The experience was out of body. Total peace, relief and serenity. When the session ended I was so relaxed I couldn't move. Lol. Ameet carefully helped me back up. …”

Deepesh, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

My first time trying Reiki and it was one of the best treatments! I experienced the same kind of deep meditative state as after a Gong class. As a yoga teacher I focus a lot of attention to energy, and my energy was moving so beautifully both during and after. Doing its very best to align and get my body and mind back into balance. Words don't do justice to the experience, so my recommendation is to go and try it yourself! Ameet is not only an amazing Reiki Master but also an amazing human being. …”

Jeanette, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“ … From the first minute, I felt I was in a supportive and relaxing environment where I could talk openly. Ameet is a very warm and compassionate character who took the time at the beginning of the session to get to know me and seemed to ask the right questions in order for me (and Ameet) to get the most out of the session. I got into a deep state of relaxation, both physically and mentally, more so than what I expected to happen. Once the Reiki session came to an end, I felt a huge amount of growth, as if my body was now accommodating a bigger space. I left the session feeling energized, relaxed and it boosted my mood and self confidence. I was totally surprised, and taken a back by how I felt after the session which only highlights the powerful level of Ameet's ability to practice Reiki. A hugely rewarding hour!”

Ben, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“I WAS A SKEPTIC, NOW I BELIEVE!
I had been feeling overwhelmed and stressed for weeks before coming along to try what I thought was another thing that wouldn't help. Ameet the practitioner was very welcoming, unassuming and gentle, we spoke briefly before we started treatment, the centre was cool, clean and relaxed really helped me feel comfortable.  I couldn't tell you how much time passed as by the time the session was over I was deeply relaxed, I may have been asleep, the physical sensations were inexplicable but very welcomed.  A week later and I can still feel the benefits of the session, I don’t know what Ameet did, but it was a wonderful experience.

I have bought friends gift vouchers as this little Gem in Marylebone mustn’t stay hidden”

Mo, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“I have visited Ameet’s reiki practice twice now and will definitely be returning. He was extremely warm and welcoming. …The sessions have been a seamless combination of mindfulness and reiki. I felt the power of the healing throughout the session and Ameet really helped me to relax and de-stress. My sleep after the sessions has been fantastic. I am already looking forward to returning to what feels like an oasis of tranquillity and an antidote to the chaos and uncertainty of modern life.”

Edward, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“I've had a few sessions with reiki mindfulness and highly recommended it! Ameet is very welcoming, calming and professional. He immediately put me at ease, answering any questions. He explained the process and guided me through each step. I wasn't sure before if this would be for me but in just a few sessions I have noticed positive changes in my energy levels and problem areas. I'll be continuing the sessions as part of my on-going self care plan!! Grateful!!

Hetal, June 2021

 

 

Mindfulness Reviews

5 Star Review on Google

“My first and second classes were incredible! His mindfulness sessions are very helpful and practical in daily life. Ameet is an exceptional teacher!”

Peter, September 2021

 

5 star Google Review

“Very knowledgeable practitioner. Adapts sessions to your needs and lifestyle. Definitely recommend!”

Simon, July 2021

 

5 star Google Review

“Excellent practitioner, highly recommend! Has helped me understand how I can use mindfulness in my day to day. Great practical tips. Thank you!”

Sona, July 2021

 

5 star Google Review

“Thank you so much … Ameet created a very happy and safe place and left feeling very reassured and relaxed. Ameet was very through with a pre appointment call and a check up on how I was after.”

Jay, July 2021

 

To find out more about our Reiki and Mindfulness Sessions click here.