Here are our most recent reviews from our Reiki and Mindfulness clients.

We are pleased to say that we've received positive feedback from all our clients and 90% have booked a session with us again. (Last updated on 1st October 2021). To read the most up to date reviews view our profile on Google by clicking here.

Reiki Reviews

5 Star Review on Google

“This was such a beautiful experience. I was very nervous, especially to have reiki from a man. But Ameet was incredible. So respectful and professional in everything, his demeanour, attitude and energy. He really took the time to find out about me and my health before starting. The actual reiki was calming, positive and, well, orange. Don't know why but that's what I could see! I'm no expert. But I felt very light and floaty after and that feeling lasted for days. Overall, a very positive experience and a talented practitioner who made me feel safe and happy.”

Nept, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“My Reiki session with Ameet was simply amazing! I felt so much lighter and more at peace by the end of the session. I would highly recommend booking with him, you won't regret it! Thank you Ameet!”

Ayesha, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I had never had Reiki before and was given a gift voucher by a friend for a treatment with Ameet as I was going through a deeply traumatic period in my life … Ameet is a wonderful practitioner and guided me through the treatment with the utmost care. I really benefitted from my time with him and would highly recommend him to anyone considering having Reiki.”

Paul, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I’ve now had two Reiki session and am very much enjoying them. I feel energized and emotionally lighter after the sessions. Ameet is very calm and informative after the Reiki has finished. Very much looking forward to my next slot.”

Kerry, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“A truly relaxing experience!”

Rach, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Perfect to recharge and transform your energy!”

KM, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I experienced calm and relaxation after the sessions. I would recommend this at least a couple times if not more, felt much lighter and better for it. Thx u.”

GM, October 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Ameet is a professional who takes care in what he does. Attentive listening and genuine. I have had a few sessions and also following tje sessions have felt better, certainly positive. Now my family is also having Reiki. Amazing keep up the good work with your powers. Thanks Ameet”

Nicci, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I hadn’t tried Reiki before and was slightly sceptical about how it could actually help me. I’ve been feeling quite tired/low energy these past few months, so I thought I’d give it a go. The session itself was deeply, deeply relaxing and I felt great for the rest of that day. Since then, I’ve been sleeping much better than usual, and my energy levels have definitely gone up a notch. I’m booking myself in, for the next session! Thank you Ameet!”

NP, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“What a lovely experience. Had never tried Reiki before and didn’t know what to expect. Ameet was very thoughtful in his approach explaining the process and had a great session. Left feeling very relaxed and booked another session. Highly recommended”

AU, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“This was by far the best Reiki session I’ve ever had. Ameet is an amazing listener. I was at breakdown point and this was the only treatment that helped me move forwards. Ameet is very professional and incredibly gifted. He tunes in with my energy and recognise blockages that I’m not even aware. Thank you for your help Ameet, you really are a lovely person and so incredibly talented.”

Susi, September 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“A totally refreshing and cherishing experience. Ameet was supportive and very personable throughout the entire session. I would 100% recommend Reiki to anyone and everyone- especially with such an amazing person like Ameet. I cannot thank him enough!”

Maisy, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“I recently went to see Ameet for reiki. I went into the session a little nervous, but he was terrific throughout, listening to my history, and why I was there. I have done a few different types of alternative treatments, and this was one of the only ones I really felt impacted me. I would highly recommend Ameet.”

PM, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Very relaxing and calming hour with Ameet - the benefits seem to extend over days. Would highly recommend. Going back for follow-up very soon.”

SC, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Ameet has such a warm and kind presence you feel instantly relaxed and in safe hands. In terms of his reiki skills he is next level- I have seen many reiki healers over the years but have felt such profound shifts in my sessions with Ameet. He is also extremely intuitive and ends the sessions so wonderfully with an overview of your energy and lovely advice. I could not recommend him enough!”

Emma, August 2021

 

5 Star Review on Google

“Such a relaxing experience, if my time wasn't up, I would have happily stayed there . It was my first time and wasn't sure what I was getting into. I went in due to stress and no energy. Few days later, I realised my lower back pain and my ankle pain have gone. I hadn't discussed my injuries, so I am very pleasantly shocked. I will definitely book again as I'm very curious to see changes.”

Little Sato, August 2021

 

5 Star Google Review

"Ameet is lovely and I feel relaxed and refreshed after each session! Highly recommend"

Natalie, August 2021

 

5 Star Google Review

"A subtle and important treatment to support my healing after major surgery - Thank you!"

SC, August 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“Really thorough, professional and helping with my sleep. Definitely recommended. Have had 2 sessions so far, looking forward to my 3rd. Need to fully ground myself.”

Kunali, July 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“ … The experience was out of body. Total peace, relief and serenity. When the session ended I was so relaxed I couldn't move. Lol. Ameet carefully helped me back up. …”

Deepesh, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

My first time trying Reiki and it was one of the best treatments! I experienced the same kind of deep meditative state as after a Gong class. As a yoga teacher I focus a lot of attention to energy, and my energy was moving so beautifully both during and after. Doing its very best to align and get my body and mind back into balance. Words don't do justice to the experience, so my recommendation is to go and try it yourself! Ameet is not only an amazing Reiki Master but also an amazing human being. …”

Jeanette, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“ … From the first minute, I felt I was in a supportive and relaxing environment where I could talk openly. Ameet is a very warm and compassionate character who took the time at the beginning of the session to get to know me and seemed to ask the right questions in order for me (and Ameet) to get the most out of the session. I got into a deep state of relaxation, both physically and mentally, more so than what I expected to happen. Once the Reiki session came to an end, I felt a huge amount of growth, as if my body was now accommodating a bigger space. I left the session feeling energized, relaxed and it boosted my mood and self confidence. I was totally surprised, and taken a back by how I felt after the session which only highlights the powerful level of Ameet's ability to practice Reiki. A hugely rewarding hour!”

Ben, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“I WAS A SKEPTIC, NOW I BELIEVE!
I had been feeling overwhelmed and stressed for weeks before coming along to try what I thought was another thing that wouldn't help. Ameet the practitioner was very welcoming, unassuming and gentle, we spoke briefly before we started treatment, the centre was cool, clean and relaxed really helped me feel comfortable.  I couldn't tell you how much time passed as by the time the session was over I was deeply relaxed, I may have been asleep, the physical sensations were inexplicable but very welcomed.  A week later and I can still feel the benefits of the session, I don’t know what Ameet did, but it was a wonderful experience.

I have bought friends gift vouchers as this little Gem in Marylebone mustn’t stay hidden”

Mo, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“I have visited Ameet’s reiki practice twice now and will definitely be returning. He was extremely warm and welcoming. …The sessions have been a seamless combination of mindfulness and reiki. I felt the power of the healing throughout the session and Ameet really helped me to relax and de-stress. My sleep after the sessions has been fantastic. I am already looking forward to returning to what feels like an oasis of tranquillity and an antidote to the chaos and uncertainty of modern life.”

Edward, June 2021

 

5 Stars Google Review

“I've had a few sessions with reiki mindfulness and highly recommended it! Ameet is very welcoming, calming and professional. He immediately put me at ease, answering any questions. He explained the process and guided me through each step. I wasn't sure before if this would be for me but in just a few sessions I have noticed positive changes in my energy levels and problem areas. I'll be continuing the sessions as part of my on-going self care plan!! Grateful!!

Hetal, June 2021

 

 

Mindfulness Reviews

5 Star Review on Google

“My first and second classes were incredible! His mindfulness sessions are very helpful and practical in daily life. Ameet is an exceptional teacher!”

Peter, September 2021

 

5 star Google Review

“Very knowledgeable practitioner. Adapts sessions to your needs and lifestyle. Definitely recommend!”

Simon, July 2021

 

5 star Google Review

“Excellent practitioner, highly recommend! Has helped me understand how I can use mindfulness in my day to day. Great practical tips. Thank you!”

Sona, July 2021

 

5 star Google Review

“Thank you so much … Ameet created a very happy and safe place and left feeling very reassured and relaxed. Ameet was very through with a pre appointment call and a check up on how I was after.”

Jay, July 2021

 

To find out more about our Reiki and Mindfulness Sessions click here.